Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Allen Coulter, co-chair, Tivoli
Barbara Huseby, co-chair, Germantown
Sven Erik Stangvik, co-chair, Germantown
Sara Arno, Rhinecliff/New York City
Carolyn Blackwood, Rhinecliff
Susan Bodine, Staatsburg
Tom Bullard, Woodstock
Griffin Dunne, Rhinebeck
Elissa Federoff, Saugerties
Susan Mercandetti, Stanfordville
Kenzie Reinoso, Clermont

Susan Goldman, ex-officio, Woodstock
DeDe Leiber, ex-officio, Rhinebeck
Steve Leiber, ex-officio, Hurley


Jason Silverman, co-executive director
Paul Sturtz, co-executive director

Olivia Antsis, development director
Alanna Medlock, operations manager
Tristan Shepherd, technical manager
John Garay, programs and partners manager
Bethany Tipping, Orpheum theater manager
Beth Zysberg, interim Starr theater manager